How to make a long wallet

Long Wallet Templates.pdf
PDFファイル 279.0 KB

コメントをお書きください

コメント: 2
  • #1

    Daniel Godoy (火曜日, 07 11月 2017 18:00)

    Hello Jim Davies,
    I really appreciate you sharing you craft along with your designs, me I do t-shirt but it has been really slow. So I figure I would try leather crafting again, with the with the wife in nursing university after losing her job of 14 years and me being disabled. So I need to get something going to bring in more money for bills, if you know what I mean. I used to help a guy hand sew leather along with other duties 20 plus years ago during the winter months when I was laid-off from my construction job. Now I am practicing and trying to remember everything so that's why I'm here one to say thank you for sharing and two to see if you can help me figure out the inside pockets (I was going to make a couple for gifts) but I'm not understanding the orientation of "B" "F" "G" and "H" I don't know if you can send me any detailed pictures of the inside pockets, if you can I would greatly appreciate it.
    Thank You for your time and God Bless


    Best Regards,
    Daniel Godoy
    https://www.facebook.com/Vitamin-D-Designs-158869460801509/

  • #2

    Jim (火曜日, 07 11月 2017 20:16)

    Hi Daniel, thanks for dropping by and trying out my designs. I've sent you a message on Facebook with a picture; hope it helps.

    Best regards
    Jim

Jim Davies

ジム デーヴィス